Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Swapna Raveendranath, DDS -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Shine Dental

Swapna Raveendranath, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fremont, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Swapna Raveendranath always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swapna Raveendranath below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Approachable and helpful dentists and staff. The clinic is well maintained and clean.
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very pleasant and welcoming vibes
Saira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Nice service
Tung N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Friendly, acknowledge and confidence
Nalin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Doctor Swapna was very nice and professional. I make me feel at ease for my first visit. I am very happy with her service. I will see her again in 6 months.
Elidia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Thank you, for you’re patience with my 4 year old, booking an appointment was fast and easy. Would definitely recommend it, to anyone w little ones.
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Professional and courteous staff.
Ayriel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Love her and her assistants! Great place.
Asha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great service
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff and i'll keep coming back .
Emil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent!
Shane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I have been going to Shine Dental since 2017, and Dr. Swapna and the rest of the team are great. Like most people, I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but they make it as stress-free as possible.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
My visit went very well I was very nervous but the staff was very help full and comforting all in all best dentist visit I’ve ever had
Harsh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I had a good visit with my dentist. So glad they helped me with dentures. Thanks Shine Dental. !
Paramjot S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Had some tooth pain and inflammation, they were able to squeeze in an emergency visit on a short notice. Very friendly and informative staff.
Nanjunda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Good. Had comfortable treatment and the visit experience including the tooth extraction was Quite bearable.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
This was my first time at this dentist office. My experience here was wonderful! I felt I was in very good hands!
Joel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Clear and concise plan with good value. Happy with results
RODNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I've been with shine dental for about a year now. I've had a few cleanings and procedures done. Dr swapna is very gentle and most comforting compared to other dentists I've gone to previously. Dr swapna,ariana and the entire shine dental staff are excellent. I'm very happy/satisfied to have joined.