Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Swapna Raveendranath, DDS -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Shine Dental

Swapna Raveendranath, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fremont, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Swapna Raveendranath always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swapna Raveendranath below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shane W.
Submitted 10/20/21
I have been going to Shine Dental since 2017, and Dr. Swapna and the rest of the team are great. Like most people, I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but they make it as stress-free as possible.
Roger P.
Submitted 09/29/21
My visit went very well I was very nervous but the staff was very help full and comforting all in all best dentist visit I’ve ever had
Harsh N.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/03/21
I had a good visit with my dentist. So glad they helped me with dentures. Thanks Shine Dental. !
Paramjot S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Had some tooth pain and inflammation, they were able to squeeze in an emergency visit on a short notice. Very friendly and informative staff.
Nanjunda B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good. Had comfortable treatment and the visit experience including the tooth extraction was Quite bearable.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/02/21
This was my first time at this dentist office. My experience here was wonderful! I felt I was in very good hands!
Joel F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Clear and concise plan with good value. Happy with results
RODNEY A.
Submitted 05/03/21
I've been with shine dental for about a year now. I've had a few cleanings and procedures done. Dr swapna is very gentle and most comforting compared to other dentists I've gone to previously. Dr swapna,ariana and the entire shine dental staff are excellent. I'm very happy/satisfied to have joined.
Ashish J.
Submitted 03/31/21
Experience was great I went for crowning and Dr. Raveendranath has a great job in fixing it. Treatment was kinda painless. They maintain good scheduler and I don't have to wait much for the treatment.
Nitesh D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Raveendranath and her staff were incredibly friendly every time I went into the office. They explained each step of the process in a way that was easy to understand.
Sung L.
Submitted 12/05/20
She is good.
Gopal S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Every thing is perfect and highly professional service.
Shakuntala S.
Submitted 10/04/20
1- Examined very thoroughly. 2- Explained options clearly.
Poornima Rao P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Raveendranath is absolutely amazing! My family and I have been going to her for over 3 years now and its always been a great experience. Dr. Raveendranath is always so nice and gentle and explains to me about the procedures she is going to perform in terms that I can completely understand which definitely helps me to relax. The whole team is very professional, kind and you are always greeted with friendly smiles. The entire atmosphere is very inviting. Excellent care and facility. Highly recommend!!
Tony K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Probably the best dentist and staff I've ever had. Patient and caring. Thanks guys.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Fast service, very friendly staffs she knows and recommends what's best for patients
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent care and explained each procedure.
Ted V.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Nitesh D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Went in for just a general cleaning and it was a very pleasant appointment. I dislike everything about dental offices and dentists, but Dr. Raveendranath and her staff made my visit pleasant and have me looking forward to my next visit.