Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Swapna Raveendranath, DDS -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Shine Dental

Swapna Raveendranath, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fremont, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Swapna Raveendranath always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swapna Raveendranath below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I've been with shine dental for about a year now. I've had a few cleanings and procedures done. Dr swapna is very gentle and most comforting compared to other dentists I've gone to previously. Dr swapna,ariana and the entire shine dental staff are excellent. I'm very happy/satisfied to have joined.
Ashish J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Experience was great I went for crowning and Dr. Raveendranath has a great job in fixing it. Treatment was kinda painless. They maintain good scheduler and I don't have to wait much for the treatment.
Nitesh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Raveendranath and her staff were incredibly friendly every time I went into the office. They explained each step of the process in a way that was easy to understand.
Sung L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
She is good.
Gopal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Every thing is perfect and highly professional service.
Shakuntala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
1- Examined very thoroughly. 2- Explained options clearly.
Poornima Rao P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Raveendranath is absolutely amazing! My family and I have been going to her for over 3 years now and its always been a great experience. Dr. Raveendranath is always so nice and gentle and explains to me about the procedures she is going to perform in terms that I can completely understand which definitely helps me to relax. The whole team is very professional, kind and you are always greeted with friendly smiles. The entire atmosphere is very inviting. Excellent care and facility. Highly recommend!!
Tony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Probably the best dentist and staff I've ever had. Patient and caring. Thanks guys.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Fast service, very friendly staffs she knows and recommends what's best for patients
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent care and explained each procedure.
Ted V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Nitesh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Went in for just a general cleaning and it was a very pleasant appointment. I dislike everything about dental offices and dentists, but Dr. Raveendranath and her staff made my visit pleasant and have me looking forward to my next visit.
Sandesh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Best dental service in town.
Vijay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Professional
Arvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
I had a good experience with the staff. Very knowledgeable and welcoming.
Hayden L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
I am satisfied with the work replacing a bridge.
Jayaprakash K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
easy to access and looks good
KALYANASUNDARAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Was pleasant as the doctor and staff explained in detail.
Suresh Reddy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr swapna Excellent service from beginning to end! Wonderful experience! the best dental care in the area. Quality service provided by caring professionals. absolutely love the dental team here!!! Dentists, front office staff,I actually look forward to coming the dentist. I recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
The excellent dental service that I recd from Dr.Raveendranath is always of the highest order. She is One of the best in Fremont.